Dear Reader,

I wish that the “Hiatus” title was a clever introduction to a devotion, but at this time I need to put the devotion writing on pause. I do not mean to quit permanently and hope to return to daily writing in the future.

Thank you for sharing in scripture study with me! I do still plan to continue study on my own but won’t be posting for a while. At this time, I need every spare minute of the day I can gather to use for other purposes.

Jesus bless you! Thanks so much for reading. Stay in the Word and keep writing!

Little Manna author

Leave a Reply

